Rohalient’s message

Hey guys, its been awhile since I got together with some of you.. well most of you. I apologize for my absence mainly because I am a part of iHS and I haven’t been with you guys in so long. My reasons for being away is starting with school, I have been getting overtime and working hard on my team assignments and they don’t play and neither do I. Second, I haven’t been playing much PlayStation lately mainly because my personal friends have gotten me to play Xbox with them and we have been doing all kinds of gaming there. And lastly I have been caught up with this project I have been working on which will be going on 5 years now and it requires all my focus and attention to ensure it’s completion. But, I really miss the team and I will assure you I will be getting both the PS4 and Xbox one when they are next available! also if any of you guys play GTA V I have a crew that I would like to affiliate with iHS and here is the link:http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/the_kings_of_chaos Feel free to join and tell iHS to join as well so we can branch this crew to the PS3! this crew is on both Xbox and Playstation.

About rohalient

I like to waste valuable time *_*
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rohalient’s message

  1. thedutchful says:

    I’ll join in when i got GTAV lol…we all got our sociale life m8 so apologize accepted 🙂

Leave a Reply

