Where has everyone gone???????????????

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Where has everyone gone???????????????

  1. thedutchful says:

    I’m still here but not active on gaming lately….kinda taking a break.

  2. caini1 says:

    Lol…….I’m about some times but not as often as I would like I will be on for a few hours on Monday brothers

  3. arthurkinnel says:

    i’m not about much at the moment either as i have got exams coming up in a few weeks, be back on more in the summer, til the summer gents, be lucky!

  4. oscarthegrouch71 says:

    I haven’t been around for quite a while as my son has been seriously ill – but he is now on the mend so I hope to be getting back into gaming but whenever I get on there never seems to be anybody around anyway.

    It seems to me that maybe we have too many ways of communicating – we have the main site, forum, battlelog, facebook, twitter, whatsapp – some people are on some and not others, others maybe just check some places and not others – it proves a bit difficult to get a message out to all team members to organise a session without posting in several places.

    Just my pennies worth…. hope everybody is well anyway and hope to see some of you soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

