BFBC2 Night

Anyone fancy a BFBC2 night within the next week?

Leave a comment with your preferred day(s) and I will try and sort something out….

This entry was posted in Bad Company 2. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BFBC2 Night

  1. caini1 says:

    It’s hard for me to give a day but if I’m free and awake I will defo play but Sunday night would be the 1 for me but I would try and make any night if I can.

  2. thedutchful says:

    Would be great but i’m working around the clock these days hardly got time to even play for a hour and i’m moving to my new house within a few weeks so ├Żou guys won’t see me online that much probable until February.

Leave a Reply

