Double XP

We got Double XP on Battlefield all week and come October 26th we have Double Clan XP. So with that said, all those with Black Ops 2 or even MW3 need join the the Clan on COD Elite.

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Battlefield 3 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Double XP

  1. sparadrap01 says:

    Gonna sign up to elite today at some point. I can’t believe how much i enjoyed COD thought i would kick myself paying full price but no its ok good fun and I’m quite good which was a shock.

  2. thedutchful says:

    Yeah the game plays nice…. enjoyed last night!

  3. sparadrap01 says:

    My only complaint is my soldier has the stamina of a 30 stone sumo wrestler. Run god damn you don’t stop aargh I’m dead.

  4. devney says:

    seems to be a problem with the site cant accept my invite

    • EightyThor says:

      I tried to accept it but Elite has bugs still since the re-vamp
      Without the marathon Perk you can’t sprint long at all.

      So far I’m enjoying this game a lot.

  5. caini1 says:

    Yeh the game is better than its Predecessor so far, The graphics look really crisp for CALL of DUTY multiplayer not bad IMO

Leave a Reply

