New Members UPDATED 12/09/12

WELCOME

Uup4anarsekickin
IKILLUMF
M1KKOL
Kenyanke 

BUT I FORGOT TO ADD

chew75
Please add them to your PSN or could the new members just add the current roster of players to there PSN thanks u will find the roster on the main page under THE TEAM at the top of the page

About caini1

''TEAMWORK''means never having to take all the blame yourself. ''NEVER ARGUE WITH IDIOTS'' They drag u down to their level, then beat u with experience.
This entry was posted in New Members, Team Talk. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to New Members UPDATED 12/09/12

  1. thedutchful says:

    Welcome guys!

  2. laney1988 says:

    Welcome Uup4anarsekickin,M1KKOL and Kenyanke!
    Not so welcome IKILLUMF

    • thedutchful says:

      Why is he not welcome?

      • laney1988 says:

        I dont think their is really any point in me explaining iv already done that with nothing happening i guess that the new guys get priority over the original iHS nowadays.

      • caini1 says:

        M8 I saw this hours ago but could not think of a reply but o well here I go u told me what happend and I thought it was just a trivial matter IMO but I never saw the messages u sent each other so I really have no opinion on the matter but if u want him out there is no question m8 he will be out but if u don’t tell me what u want i cant do any thing also I can’t read minds please don’t take this comment in a bad way, and u are a more senior than me. I will leave it at that m8

    • sparadrap01 says:

      What actually got said laney? I have known IKILLUMF a long time on psn and wouldn’t want him kicking for some thing that’s been taken the wrong way or out of proportion.

  3. caini1 says:

    laney1988 That’s a bit fruity m8 😦 but at least u don’t hold a grudge Lol…. never mind I think it’s quite funny.
    But I welcome u all to iHS But I still need to invite M1KKOL and IKILLUMF to word press just waiting on there email’s so if any 1 has them send them my way.

  4. devney says:

    i keep forgetting bout the team page i keep trawling thru battelog trying to add every one and welcome guys played with a few of you all ready me thinks

  5. devney says:

    guys ive been speaking to hook and hes still intrested in joining im happy to have him hes played well with the team every time iv played wiv him and hes sed hes gunna use the iHS tags and be avalible for any matches we have cant really ask any more and cant see his age bein an issue or he wouldnt have gotten in to jdl

Leave a Reply

