BFBC2 night v2.0

Hi All

Had a PSN message from Fabe last night – he and I are both up for some BC2 this weekend. If anyone else is up for it leave a reply. Nothing official at this point but if enough respond then we can go firmer on a day/time. Cheers

This entry was posted in Bad Company 2, Game Night. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to BFBC2 night v2.0

  1. caini1 says:

    If I’m about I will defo join u guys

  2. John Pearson says:

    BF3 tonight for me but if you’re planning on Saturday or Sunday then I’ll be there.

  3. sparadrap01 says:

    If Im not working I’ll join in.

  4. devney says:

    if im about im in

Leave a Reply

