Black Ops II – Multiplayer Trailer

No matter you may say, Black Ops was FUN. I’m all for arcade style FPS’. By that I mean; no recoil. I’m looking forward to this.

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Black Ops II – Multiplayer Trailer

  1. thedutchful says:

    I must say this doesn’t look so bad at all….i’m looking forward to trailer of the zombie mode excited what this will be about!

  2. Yes it looks good what was that board thing looked like some kind off microwave wall nice I like pretty much any shooter so this could be on my list I would like to see some of the campaign though

  3. brecklandwarrior says:

    Want it Now – I enjoyed the original blackops for its difference from MW – think I’m going to enjoy this more (once I get past the dying stage)

Leave a Reply

