Bad Company 2

Hello all….. being as I don’t play BF3 I have been feeling out on a limb recently. I was curious how many of the current roster still have BFBC2? If those that still do could post a reply I will try and organise a get together in the near future and show BFBC2 some love…..

Cheers to the admins for letting me post  😉

This entry was posted in Bad Company 2, Battlefield. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Bad Company 2

  1. caini1 says:

    Yes m8 I still have it u organize a Day/Night and If I can make it I will be there NP M8

  2. John Pearson says:

    I have BC1 and BC2. Happy to fire them up some time.

  3. sparadrap01 says:

    I often look but your never on the few nights I get to play. I play more in the day when no kids and the wife don’t want the TV. But if a night is organised I should be able to sway her.

    • oscarthegrouch71 says:

      Haven’t been on much in the last week as have been unwell…. will see what I can get organised though

  4. thedutchful says:

    Who ever sold Bad Company 2 is retarded…lol.
    I’m in!

  5. El1das says:

    I still have it. I play if I have time.

Leave a Reply

