Which PVR?

First there’s the AverMedia Game Capture (suggested by devney)

Then there’s the Hauppauge HD PVR.

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Gaming Hardware and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Which PVR?

  1. EightyThor says:

    So… Which one?!

  2. caini1 says:

    Ahhhh I don’t know I like the idea of just hitting the record button with out getting out your laptop so Acermedia is the 1 but I was a huge Hauppauge fan but now I’m unsure so I will await your reviews on the pvr u choose but I’m leaning towards Acermadia just for the ease of quick capture

  3. devney says:

    I’m gunna go for the avermedia wen I get the cash jus cus of the hard drive feature there a few side by side video reviews on youtube comparing them both

  4. Golden says:

    Here’s another one to throw into the mix! It uses HDMI unlike the Hauppage which is component.

  5. devney says:

    still need a pc or laptop to record to with that tho yeah hope to get the avermedia one within the next to weeks tho

Leave a Reply

