[iHS] V [GBc] BF3 The Conclusion Part 2.1

[iHS] v [GBc] Wednesday 9/05/12. There is no Time set yet but I will keep u all informed.

GBc is setting this match up so it will be there server and there rules and choice of maps this time which is not a problem for us is it. If we do get the upper hand in the Game please no spawn camping this is what happened last time and [GBc] players quite also our server was Lagging.

On another note our Game yesterday Friday against [EIRE] Team Ireland was so bad they could of spawn killed us all the time but they didn’t they LET us take the objectives back for a second witch was better than a constant spawn kill rape.

 I know it is midweek (sorry) But we need a full squad if we are to WIN!!!!

About caini1

''TEAMWORK''means never having to take all the blame yourself. ''NEVER ARGUE WITH IDIOTS'' They drag u down to their level, then beat u with experience.
This entry was posted in Battlefield 3, Matches and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to [iHS] V [GBc] BF3 The Conclusion Part 2.1

  1. thedutchful says:

    Me too, I think EIRE is a bit above our level to play against. if we really want to be competitive we have to create squads and pratice. (already mentioned 1000 times before) we also need players to be a bit loyal to iHS as I could see players leaving during the match or because they didn’t like the game set-up.

    • Golden says:

      I left because my left analogue stick was playing up. I left once to go down stairs and take the controller apart to see if I could fix it, the second time I left was because the problem obviously hadn’t been fixed so it looks like I will have to order a new Dualshock.

      Oh, and EIRE are on another level!

      I can’t make any promises that I will be able to play midweek, hopefully I will but I have a few other commitments and if my controller isn’t here there isn’t much point in me playing with a busted controller.

    • oscarthegrouch71 says:

      I agree that EIRE are definitely above iHS in the level of their play. One thing that was apparent from watching the youtube video was that they moved as groups and iHS players seemed to be mostly fragmented.

      With regards to loyalty (and I mean no disrespect with this) I left because I was in a squad with two randoms who ended up on our team who were content with sitting in our spawn on Metro and taking potshots at EIRE players who had us pinned down and I got fed up with attempting to break out on my own nearly reach C flag and then getting gunned down/rinse/repeat….. I play for fun and to destress after a day at work and didn’t feel at all inclined to sit it out as I couldn’t switch squads as others were full.

      On a side note, while practicing and developing our own tactics would be beneficial I have noticed that few iHS members actually play BF3 regularly anymore and playing times don’t seem to coincide. When on last night there were 4 including me around and we were all on different maps/game modes…. tried to join Laney but my PS3 kept locking up on me so eventually went onto an empty Canals map to try and learn how to fly the Littlebird…… and failed miserably.

  2. John Pearson says:

    I should be able to make that. Looking forward to it

  3. laney1988 says:

    I’ll be there!

  4. oscarthegrouch71 says:

    I will be around

  5. SiN says:

    I had dinner and had to get ready for my parents wedding next day. But I’m in if there’s room.

  6. caini1 says:

    Looks like the night is cancelled sorry guys

Leave a Reply

