Currently Playing…

Thought I’d give everyone a chance to share what game they’re currently playing.

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Video Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Currently Playing…

  1. John Pearson says:

    My son and I are mostly playing BF3, Uncharted 3, FIFA Street, FIFA 12 and SSX at the moment. Also dip into MOH, Portal 2, F1 and GT5 from time to time.

    And I really should get around to finishing the single player campaigns on MOH, all the Uncharted games, ACII and Brotherhood and Portal 2. Just never find the time tbh.

  2. EightyThor says:

    Lol that’s alot JP.

    Myself, I’m playing Madden 12. Got Red Dead Redemption Complete Edition ordered, so I’ll be on that too by next week.

  3. John Pearson says:

    I got RDR but never really got into it. Kind of felt like they’d tried to force GTA into a new scenario.
    Just wasn’t a game for me.

  4. devney says:

    currently playing bf3 and mass effect 3
    trying to get rounjd to finshing about 10 other games jus dont get the chance

  5. thedutchful says:

    BF3 mainly, started with Mass effect 3,RE Raccoon city and Asura’s Wrath (Fabe?) and like 10 other games…
    Just played the demo of Sniper Elite V2 wich I recommend to play got some nice bulletime with good effects.

  6. Golden says:

    Currently playing a mix of Rayman Origins, GTA: Vice City Stories and Mutant Blobs Attack on my Vita. Haven’t been playing the PS3 much as every game of BF3 I would try to play I would get disconnected from the server after 5 minutes, so I’m currently in a mood with BF3!

    Will be picking up Motorstorm Apocolypse for the PS3 in the next week or so seeing it’s pretty cheap and I’m just about to buy God’s Eater Burst for my Vita.

    • caini1 says:

      Vita good or not ?

      • Golden says:

        Good. Great in fact as I never had a PSP so I’m getting to play the games that came out for it on my Vita. It has gotten off to a bit of a slow start, and all the gaming sites are doom and gloom about it the same way they were when the 3DS wasn’t doing so well.

    • Razel says:

      I have Vita too. What Vita games are you playing? I need to buy a memory card first before I can even play a game. I want to get LBP for Vita.
      I have not played much games recently due to hectic deadlines in uni. I want to finish AC revelations as soon as I have finished my coursework.

      • Golden says:

        Yeah, the memory cards are a pain, I got an 8GB one with my pre order bundle which wasn’t too bad, but the prices on them to buy on their own are kinda ridiculous.

        I’ve got Rayman Origins, Motorstorm RC, GTA Vice City Stories, Super Stardust Delta and Tales from Space: Mutant Blobs Attach so far. Really looking forward to LBP too as well as Gravity Rush and Persona 4: The Golden.

      • SiN says:

        the memory cards over here are ridiculously cheap.

  7. caini1 says:

    Currently Playing Apatchy,BF3 and Mass Effect 3 Uncharted 3 and loads more I have to restart most of my games due to upgrading my PS3 hard drive as I forgot to back up my save game data 😦
    Skyrym
    Saints Row 3
    MW3
    Need for Speed the Run
    Driver San Fransisco
    But I always end up going Back to BF3 Hooah!!!!

  8. EightyThor says:

    I’m gonna buy Ridge Racer: Unbounded. Was thinking of getting MW3 for the campaign. Or even Killzone 3 back trophies.

    • devney says:

      i got ridge racer coming on rental have to have a few races when i do

    • EightyThor says:

      I forgot to add Madden 13 to the list of games I’m looking forward to.

      • SiN says:

        really Fabe Madden. do you know how to play “foot”ball. an English Guy playing an American sport. funny. if I play a football game itself be NCAA. I like college football better than pro. more fans, more competitive.

        as for me I haven’t played all too much. but when I do its BF3. I’m trying to get Skyrim, and ill be getting Ghost Recon, Farcry 3, DmC, and AC3.

  9. caini1 says:

    I was thinking about getting Ridge Racer just because u can create your own tracks I think ? let me know if it is any good

  10. oscarthegrouch71 says:

    Have been playing F1 2010 and Dirt 2 a lot recently – still have the Homefront campaign to complete along with Bulletstorm and Mass Effect 2 to start…… Bejeweled 2 is taking up a lot of my time as well, it’s very addictive… then of course there is BC2 and BF3 which I seem to be getting on better with lately.

  11. rohalient says:

    Well I have been playing BF3, Uncharted 3, and GTA: Complete edition on PS3 and Halo wars and Forza 4 on Xbox 360.

  12. EightyThor says:

    Been playing Prototype 2, it’s really good. Prototype 1 was abit too dated for me to play recently.

  13. mkuc3 says:

    Yeah I’ve been playing Vita, Fifa 12, some BF3, and a little bit of PC games. Wish I could play BF3 on PC >_<

Leave a Reply

