Full Metal 3 – Threatty

So, you may or may not remember the name Threatty from his amazing Bad Company 2 montage “Full Metal 2” posted here back in the good ol’ days, well he has just released his first Battlefield 3 montage that continues where Full Metal 2 left off. Amazing kills. Amazing editing. Amazing player.

This entry was posted in Battlefield, Battlefield 3. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Full Metal 3 – Threatty

  1. caini1 says:

    YOUR TEAM WON
    No s#*t amazing

  2. thedutchful says:

    Epic editing…he’s good!

  3. devney says:

    im going c4 parachuting from now on

    • thedutchful says:

      If done this resulting in blowing myself up….

      • devney says:

        i did it last nyt wen we was on davmend peak and killed a guy on the roof

      • sparadrap01 says:

        Before they did away with the MAV lift i had snipers on my squad on the big construction on Oman did 7 tanks with the c4 from jumping off but exploding it with the frag ammo love the messages you get calling you a cheat because the kill comes up as shotgun.

  4. Golden says:

    Has anybody been having trouble linking URL’s in their posts? I had manually enter the html to link to the Full Metal 2 post because every time I done it with the visual editor it would kick me back to the dashboard.

    • caini1 says:

      I have had no problems recently KRIS
      Do you still have google+

      • Golden says:

        Damn, must be something on my end then.

        Na man, never had G+, I’m not really into the whole social network stuff, don’t have Facebook and it’s a rare occasion I ever log into Battle Log. Fabe asked me if I would join up for the chat thing but I already Google Talk IM on my phone and I don’t really want to sign up for any more shit.

    • thedutchful says:

      Maybe some problems on wordpress, Fabe was having problems with hyperlinks.

    • EightyThor says:

      Hyperlinks don’t seem to be working for some reason.,.

Leave a Reply

