[iHS] V [GBc] BF3 The Conclusion Part 2

[iHS] V [GBc] BF3 The Conclusion Part 2

I have arranged this match for Wednesday 11th April so we will all have time to prepare for the second round, it should be around 22:00 GMT but the time is not set in stone yet.
Also I’m in discussions with GBc about a monthly Team match like the last Wednesday of every month would this be good ?
in my opinion YESSSS

About caini1

''TEAMWORK''means never having to take all the blame yourself. ''NEVER ARGUE WITH IDIOTS'' They drag u down to their level, then beat u with experience.
This entry was posted in Battlefield 3, Matches and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to [iHS] V [GBc] BF3 The Conclusion Part 2

  1. jptykes says:

    Wednesdays are a bit awkward but I’ll do my best to be there.

  2. thedutchful says:

    I agree with John, If games are arranged in mid week i’ll try to be there ofcourse, but as you maybe noticed i’m not active a lot mid weeks, I prefer weekends.

    • caini1 says:

      I do normally try for the weekend but GBc dedicate Wednesday to BF3 night so the only way I can get a rematch is to do it on there dedicated night it should only be 2 hours max but I do understand midweek is awkward sorry

      • thedutchful says:

        No problemo, i’ll try to be there as i said šŸ™‚

      • BEGFM says:

        Hi IHS,

        Caini1 is spot on, GBc do have a meet up every Wednesday night because most of the clan spend their weekends doing the family & social stuff. Wednesday is the only night were we would be confident of getting a full team to compete against you.

  3. sparadrap01 says:

    luckily im off weds thurs so im in

  4. EightyThor says:

    I’m in. I think we should try selecting squads. People pick there squad.

    • caini1 says:

      As long as most of the squad I end up in has a mic I don’t mind who they are

    • SiN says:

      usually I do well with Fabe, Sam and Devney or Dutch. and Sam just put it on Team Voip and you can speak to everyone. so glad they added a mute button now I can mute 8 yo kids who are sitting there whining at their mom for a fruit roll up or something. But as we all know I can be put anywhere on the team because I’m a beast. *shines Confidence trophy*

  5. devney says:

    ill be there un i think eightys right once the rosters been sorted we should try un seperate us up into squads to get better as a unit

  6. SiN says:

    I’m in. James is too.

  7. jptyke says:

    I’ll squad with pretty much anyone. As long as people play as a team and ptfo then I’m happy šŸ™‚

  8. Chingu says:

    I’m in too! I usually play well with Laney and Ramesses.

  9. thedutchful says:

    No preferences it’s depending who’s willing to play with a killing machine…….

  10. EightyThor says:

    I just remembered I have to go out that evening, I don’t know what time I’ll be back.

  11. BEGFM says:

    Thanks IHS for the games last night. Even though we were on a hiding to nothing, we still enjoyed the challenge. I have never lost my tags so many time in one match (Laney & Dutch) We do have one question though, where did Fabe get his tent from?

    Next time we play you, we will have a full team and hopefully the games will be less one-sided šŸ™‚

    Cheers
    Beg

    • thedutchful says:

      Good games GBc, I never had so many tags in a game Beg…lol You guys missed the numbers so the challenge was a bit gone but still enjoyed it so until next time then…………..

    • caini1 says:

      Shame some of you didn’t stick it out but thanks to the 1 s that did GBc , I have got the battle reports but I don’t think they are needed as towards the end it was to uneven for it to be a creditable match but we will have to do it again in a few months maybe

  12. BEGFM says:

    It was hard, being out numbered, being killed as soon as you spawned all the usual good stuff. However I am trying to put a rematch together and hopefully will have an update in a day or two.

Leave a Reply

