Team Roster Update

I’m going to remove everyone from the site’s team page, thus making it possible for people to notify me or any other admin for this site if they are still active in iHS or would even like to leave. Those that do not check the site, I will send a PSN message, informing them about what we’re doing.

Those I know that are currently [blatantly] active will obviously stay the same.

Also, not to be an asshole, but can team members please use the clan tag in games.

EDIT: Everyone highlighted is inactive or is categorised as “unsure”.

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Team Talk and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Team Roster Update

  1. caini1 says:

    All good man I thought there would of been more highlighted names But looking at it not really we need to sync battlelog members with iHS main site five names spring to mind thmcote & sh0-Zee & MOKSOCCER & venkman24 & dryvbymaster

    • EightyThor says:

      MOK is MKCod. Dryvby is Marcos… I think.
      I haven’t played any games with sho zee…

      • caini1 says:

        okay cool they are both active then as I played with them last night
        Also it would get really confusing if we all had different Battlelog names I think I can remember the few we have already but no more!!!! please.

  2. SiN says:

    thmn was a girl that me, Allen used to play with often but she hasn’t played BF3 since its release. as always Fabe you know I’m 100% in iHS and I just asked DeMoN aka James and he said he’s in.

  3. thedutchful says:

    Maybe its’s also good to kick everyone the battlelog…….and reassign, true members will apply for membership again.

  4. thedutchful says:

    Also j167228 is using a different psn id it’s MR-T-BAG-XIII, don’t no which one he’s using…..

  5. devney says:

    im defo in buh i thing sho-zee was running different clan tag last nyt so it best to as him i think

  6. mkuc3 says:

    Sho-Zee runs D3LR although he plays a lot he mainly plays TDM and rarely plays with the clan.
    As for me, I’m in

  7. jptyke says:

    I want to stay!

  8. thedutchful says:

    6 members on iHS battlelog have been kicked so the list is now equal with the “official” member list.
    Also put a message on battlelog about it.

    Only NUTJOB24-7 needs to join on battlelog!

  9. thedutchful says:

    Mike_dobby and Chaospain have left iHS, already kicked on battlelog.

  10. thedutchful says:

    What about Quansters and Rodman? they are still yellow in the team overview….

Leave a Reply

