BF3 Match [iHS] v [IA] IRISH*ASSASSINS

On Friday 23rd March @ 22:00 ish the plan is Rush on infantry against IRISH*ASSASSINS this is through the FOB platoon so we have no idea how good they are so be ready
also the pic above is a dirrect link to [IA] platoon page.
I will PSN message u all

About caini1

''TEAMWORK''means never having to take all the blame yourself. ''NEVER ARGUE WITH IDIOTS'' They drag u down to their level, then beat u with experience.
This entry was posted in Battlefield 3, Matches and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to BF3 Match [iHS] v [IA] IRISH*ASSASSINS

  1. EightyThor says:

    Here’s how they shape up… (Our stats are in brackets)

    [IA]
    K/D: 0.9 (1.22)
    Score/Min, Overall: 395 (399)

    Ought to be a decent match. Looking forward to it.

  2. caini1 says:

    Cool its close should be good

  3. rohalient says:

    I would like to join but my [iHS] tag wont be on

  4. XxSiNxX says:

    I’m in if there’s room.

  5. caini1 says:

    They may pull out due to lack of players I should know by the end of the day and if they do I shall try and arrange another 1

    • caini1 says:

      They should have 6-8 players on so we will have a game,But they don’t mind backing out if another clan has a full squad to supply wich is good of them I think.

  6. XxSiNxX says:

    so who’s in than?

    • caini1 says:

      So far I have got down..
      Eightythor
      Thedutchful
      Sinwithagrin
      Devney
      Sparadrap01
      rohalient
      Jptykes
      sh0-Zee
      Darkflow89
      caini1
      We should be on most of the night like usual so if you don’t get in the match there should be some Team play after but some people can’t always make it so just be around on the night you might make it in, this was done on first come first served basses.

      • thedutchful says:

        Is rohalient still online on PS3? he never accepted my friend request since i’m using my new id.

  7. Golden says:

    Sorry about the late reply, wont be able to make it for this one.

    As I said to to Fabe, I haven’t been playing BF3 much because I just can’t get on with the way the guns handle and I seem to be getting horrible input lag at times. Hopefully the upcoming patch will sort out those problems and I should be on a bit more.

    Oh, and Darkflow kicks my ass every time she’s on the other team so make sure she’s on our side this time yeah?!

  8. thedutchful says:

    Good game Team and again a lot of fun it’s good to see many online playing 🙂

Leave a Reply

