Battlelog App – Unofficial

For anyone with an Android phone there is a really good app made by Ninetwozero. I’m not sure if you can get this for iPhone but still it’s worth checking out.

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Battlelog App – Unofficial

  1. jptykes says:

    I’ve been using this since it was in Beta and it’s a really good app. Accesses your stuff, the squad feed and the forum while on the move. Doesn’t seem to be too big a drain on battery or data either.

  2. caini1 says:

    No Apps For Iphone ( muttering under my breath ) I just use my Browser and I have added the page to my Home screen no problem I have access to everything on Battlelog no restrictions..

  3. thedutchful says:

    Got BF3 stats on my Sony Tablet Android but didn’t found the battlelog App…yet

  4. Sparadrap says:

    I looked at the iPhone apps and the only thing I get that I carnt on the battle log on my browser is the medal n ribbon details I.e time in tanks heli jet or the amount of ribbons I need for the medals.

Leave a Reply

