[iHS] V [GBc]

Clan match on Wednesday 7th March 21:00 ish UK time against [GBc] I think this will be our first match against [GBc] on BF3 we have played against them many times on BFBC2 they are a good Team don’t under estimate them. I have linked the picture above to there main site if you want to see who they are, and here is the link to there Platoon on BF3

(are we too active now or are u ok with this activity) let us know below.

About caini1

''TEAMWORK''means never having to take all the blame yourself. ''NEVER ARGUE WITH IDIOTS'' They drag u down to their level, then beat u with experience.
This entry was posted in Battlefield 3, Matches and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to [iHS] V [GBc]

  1. jptykes says:

    Level of activity is fine with me. Noticed there are a few people who are members of both clans – who will they be representing?

    • caini1 says:

      Very Goood question I left a comment on Rammesss Battlelog saying we want his better Half…..
      But I think he will be playing against us not sure about BEGFM depends if he wants someones tags on GBc I reckon

      • thedutchful says:

        BEG told me he swithes between the teams if there are not enough players.

  2. EightyThor says:

    Not keen on the being in more than one clan thing. I personally think it should be one or the other. Can’t play for Liverpool on Monday to Friday then Man U on Saturday.

    Nothing against Ramesses, just saying.

    Also, there is no such thing as being too active lol – All is good right now bro.

    • thedutchful says:

      I stick with one team (not clan) this works the best and not that much confusing.
      Activity level is cool with me I’ll be there if it suits me.

    • BEGFM says:

      Come on Lad, footballers get paid, this all just a bit of craic !! You do have to respect the clan rules and if you can’t be a member of two clans then so be it, but you know my thoughts 😉

      As I said to Dutch, I think both clans have really cool people in them and I like playing online with all the clan members. I couldn’t really pick a favourite, but I always try my best for which ever side I am representing at the time.

      If this is upsetting the harmony, it’s cool, just let me know I will understand.

      • EightyThor says:

        Nah I was playing but seriously I think for occassions like this when the team is playing obviously you (not you meaning you but a person) should be on their teams side.

        That’s why I’m trying to find out who’s still in iHS or who’s left or whatever the case may be.

      • thedutchful says:

        It’s cool m8, everyone is free to give his opinion. You like to play with more teams/clans.
        I stick with one team just whatever suits you the best, maybe GBc is more active with clan matches than iHS but the activity level on iHS works the best for me and I’m not bound to rules.

        I agree with Eighty that the member list needs refreshment because it’s confusing who’s in or out, active or inactive.

        I’m constantly deleting and adding people…. 😦

  3. thedutchful says:

    Who will be there on Wednesday?

    I’ll be on approx. 21:00 UK time, if not I’ll send a message out.

  4. devney says:

    ill be there un i reckon the more activity the better

  5. thedutchful says:

    Nice play team last night, Thanks to GBc.

    • caini1 says:

      Yeh we held our own and the Result was a Tie so u can’t grumble about a tie but u can grumble about a losing so we did alright 🙂
      But sorry about the mix up in the start time I will try and avoid this next time, and Cheers GBc for a good competition we will have to do this again 🙂

      • thedutchful says:

        No sorry m8 i enjoyed the games wouldn’t missed it..was a bit sleepy at work today.

Leave a Reply

