Presentation & Members

We have a [general idea] presentation page, and I would like to [officially] welcome El1das and MKCoD to the team.

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Team Talk and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Presentation & Members

  1. caini1 says:

    I played a little with MKCoD today sorry I couldn’t play more Welcome to the Team both of U.

  2. jptykes says:

    Spent a little while with him too. He needs to send me some piloting tips, I can’t even keep the craft in the air nevermind attack someone while I’m there.

  3. thedutchful says:

    Welcome to the team guys!

  4. EightyThor says:

    El1das has actually been a member since last year but I hadn’t updated the rosters for awhile. So I though I would properly welcome him and MKCoD to the team.

Leave a Reply

