Starhawk Beta

Anyone else with a PlayStation Plus account get to play this yet? It’s pretty good.

I didn’t play Warhawk so I can’t compare it to that.

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Video Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Starhawk Beta

  1. thedutchful says:

    I’m currently downloading it I will give it a shot, played warhawk a while but wasn’t that much impressed.
    Saw some footage of the game and it looks ok so will see………

  2. caini1 says:

    I could not effectively fly in WarHawk but it is a good game if u put time into it,but I did play StarHawk about a month or so ago it does seem quite good especially the respawn part but I must of been against the developers as I tryied it as soon as came out and they kicked my arse haven’t played it since.By the way BF3 is ment to have an update coming to sort out the VOIP issues yeh finally

  3. devney says:

    i never played warhawk heard good things abouit it tho gunna give this a look jus doesnt seem my type of thing tho

  4. EightyThor says:

    I think this game is pretty creative. I was quite impressed and some of the simple but animations on the Warhawk transformations or the building constructions.

    This game will be alot more fun when they sort our a lobby to join or even invite friends.

  5. thedutchful says:

    Played it and like it…..but don’t know if i will buy this…

Leave a Reply

