Sony Playstation Wireless 7.1 Headset Review

Was about to post a review about the headset till i found this vid.
This guy pretty much tells the same as I feel, excellent headset!!!

 

About thedutchful

Male,31.
This entry was posted in PlayStation and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sony Playstation Wireless 7.1 Headset Review

  1. caini1 says:

    They do look good I will wait for the price to drop as I can’t fault my current headset. But how long does the battery last he said he had a three hour play but didn’t say if the battery was dead and can u use whilst charging & how long does it take to charg m8

    • thedutchful says:

      You can use while charging only you got the cable hooked on to the headset so you will be sitting next to you PS3 unless you have a long cable, gonna check out the charge and battery life time.

  2. devney says:

    i got me a set of these coming for christmas as i killed the mic on my cp-nc2 mic

  3. EightyThor says:

    I wish I had pre-ordered these when they were $70 lol – They’re now $99 on Amazon.com. That’s £63, which for these is stupid-cheap!

    • thedutchful says:

      And good quality for a low price the headset is improving my voip I can hear everything a lot better also because I’m Dutch I sometimes don’t understand what you guys are saying, with these it’s a hole lot better.

  4. EightyThor says:

    Lol, 100% worth it right now bro.

Leave a Reply

