“Persuading”

persauding bitch

Actual game. not trailer. this is how it is now…

About rohalient

I like to waste valuable time *_*
This entry was posted in Entertainment, LOL, Video Games and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to “Persuading”

  1. caini1 says:

    Persuaded but sounds like a game u wouldn’t buy a kid for Xmas .Looks good though, Be arch..Lol .. 😉

  2. EightyThor says:

    This game looks like to much fun. I was watching a whole bunch of trailers and gameplay footage last night,

  3. thedutchful says:

    I can tell by now you really like the game… i’m not sure i’m getting this.
    I got like 5 games still waiting to be played.

    • EightyThor says:

      I got Batlefield 3, Disgaea 4 and soon to be SR3. See, before I had Arkham City also, which made it hard to concentrate on one game.

      • thedutchful says:

        BF3,Uncharted 3, Skyrim, Assassins Creed Revelations and MW3.
        I’m only playing BF3 at the moment….2 weeks off in December 🙂

  4. Golden says:

    Just pre ordered this tonight off Zavvi for £34. I really wasn’t planning on getting it at all until I heard how much fun the guys from Giant Bomb had with it and though hey, why not. I have got way too many games I want to get, so I’ve just stuck a few on my Love Film rental list, and will pick up the others during the Summer gaming drought. The reason I decided to pick this up was that there seemed to be plenty to do in it and I could also jump in and out whenever I wanted as opposed to something like Skyrim which I want to just sink a ton of time into (which is why I wont be picking it up until later next year).

  5. rohalient says:

    Lately i got fed up with multiplayer games and decided im going to change it up. Saints row was the way to go being the fact that i played the last two. Also skyrim is a must! now i anxiously wait for Farcry 3…

  6. thedutchful says:

    I want Dead Space 3 and Aliens Colonial Marines…now please

Leave a Reply

