“This game iight”

About rohalient

I like to waste valuable time *_*
This entry was posted in Entertainment, LOL. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to “This game iight”

  1. EightyThor says:

    Never was a SR fan but I played this at the expo and it’s really good. I’ll be buying it.

  2. Awesome! I’m glad SR have decided to go even more outlandish/cartoony. Personally I prefer SR to GTA simply because it doesn’t take itself too seriously!

  3. caini1 says:

    Only ever played GTA once years & years ago proberly on PS2. and never played SR so im not to sure about these Games.. need more purswading I think.

Leave a Reply

