[iHS] Battlefield 3 Related News

So now that BF3 has been officially release worldwide, I’ll update your profiles very soon, so check the blog because there is no more mass messaging from me about the blog on PSN [it’s too much work].

Everyone please sign upto Battlelog, or I can’t update your profile.

Also, here is the full list of changed PSNs:

KingJBlaze : EightyThor
ThisWarIsOurs18: XxSiNWiTHAGRiNxX
DEVANTE-321: XxBLACKASSAINxX
BUTTERbean01: DeMoN_HeLLBiLLy
yvdsvestas: THEDUTCHFUL

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Team Talk and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to [iHS] Battlefield 3 Related News

  1. devney says:

    a bit off topic buh i got a spare dr pepper code if any 1 is intrested i a custom dogtag or skin

  2. thedutchful says:

    I permanently removed yvdsvestas now, so anyone who hasn’t added me do it now…..

    Nice logo by the way.

  3. Sparadrap says:

    Please accept my app for the platoon who Evers in charge. Is that the only way we display our iHS clan tag on can I do it in the game? Please help.

  4. XxSiNWiTHAGRiNxX says:

    alright I got you Spara. it should itself but in case it doesn’t you can do it manually. go on Battlelog. click your name at the top. go to your picture on the left. under your picture there should be. “edit profile” click that and there should be a space for clan tag next to a ps3 logo I believe….site might look different for you.

  5. EightyThor says:

    Muse should be back tomorrow!

    *Anthony (Sin) is our battlelog rep – Bro make a logo in battlelog.

  6. thedutchful says:

    I created battlelog on yvdsvestas also my EA account is on yvdsvestas but I linked THEDUTCHFUL to it so it should be the same.

  7. XxSiNWiTHAGRiNxX says:

    everyone who sent a request I added.

  8. Sparadrap says:

    Can we all become friends too on the battle log so we get news n stuff n can follow each others progress. I don’t think we’re using it’s full potential.

    • dv8r1970 says:

      sparadraps right, there is some much more to battlelog than meets the eye. I was messing about with it this morning and discovered lots of interesting things with it, basically its a huge data base for everything bf3. if you havent signed up do it and do it now and then send a battle feed friend request.. kill ya later homies

  9. rohalient says:

    On xbox my tag is from Rohalient(PS3)=LE AMERICANO(XBOX360).
    just look it up. 🙂

Leave a Reply

