Battlefield 3 Launch Trailer

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Battlefield 3, BF Footage and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Battlefield 3 Launch Trailer

  1. Sparadrap says:

    6 days n counting can not wait!

  2. thedutchful says:

    (Crying)…. I love Sweden!!!

    • darkflow89 says:

      I booked 2 days off from work to play this all night… I’m too excited! 🙂

      • Golden says:

        Haha, yeah, same here. Booked off Friday and hopefully picking it up on a midnight launch Thursday night, so I’ll be stocking up on redbull and kenco’s finest for a 24 hour marathon!

      • darkflow89 says:

        Haha Sugar and caffeine!
        Midnight launch? how? where? I ordered mine from Game. The sooner I get my hands on BF3 the better. It’s gonna be soooo goood, see you in the battlefield soldier! *salute* ^-^

      • Golden says:

        Be advised, midnight launch in my at my local GAME. I say local, it’s 30 god damn miles away cus I live in the sticks! The stocking has begun, picked up some cider and nachos today, tomorrow, Dr. Pepper!

        See you all on the battlefield. Over.

  3. J says:

    we got 4 day left hehe

  4. sparadrap says:

    you’ll need the head start hehe. see you on the battlefield J

  5. XxSiNWiTHAGRiNxX says:

    ill be first iHS. midnight release at Gamestop. I got the manager to call me as soon as people show up. I hope you have fun……..waiting.

  6. J says:

    haha funny spara

  7. devney says:

    darkflow89 :
    Haha Sugar and caffeine!
    Midnight launch? how? where? I ordered mine from Game. The sooner I get my hands on BF3 the better. It’s gonna be soooo goood, see you in the battlefield soldier! *salute* ^-^

    i ordered mine from game got dispatched yesterday

Leave a Reply

