Battlefield 3 – Best Prices?

For those that haven’t gone and spent shitloads of money already, I thought you might want to share sites or stores that are selling it cheap. Anyone in the US, please post as well.

So far the cheapest I have seen for a Limited Edition is £36.85, ShopTo.net

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Battlefield 3 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Battlefield 3 – Best Prices?

  1. oscarthegrouch71 says:

    Still unsure about this one….. will wait and see what our American cousins have to say about it with them getting it 3 days early. Fortunately I have a HMV card with £35 on it from trading in Brink….. so I could get the Limited Edition with steelbook……. yay me 🙂

    • EightyThor says:

      I actually enjoyed the beta. Sold it more so for me.
      I’ve been trying to see if I could get this game even cheaper lol. I can’t think of a lot sites that are cheaper than RRP.

      • oscarthegrouch71 says:

        As you know I didn’t put much time into the beta – getting instakilled by somebody lying prone in a bush just doesn’t do it for me….. then when I got killed by a claymore for the first time that just spelt the end for me. Hoping that Conquest will be good as rush isn’t my game type anyway…. 😉

      • thedutchful says:

        Don’t be unsure…. don’t forget you are playing a old beta version, This is a game you just can’t skip 😉

        I would even get it for the singleplayer campagne.

  2. devney says:

    ive got it on preorder from game jus for all the extra unlocks think theres and gamestation got the best deal outthere both £39.99 with physical warfare pack and the map pack

  3. EightyThor says:

    I wasn’t sure what the difference was between the PW pack or the LE. They seem to have the same thing.

    Right now though there is no point anyone even buying a regular version of BF3 with the prices of a LE being so decent right now.

  4. XxSiNWiTHAGRiNxX says:

    over here the cheapest price is $59.99 at GameStop I get 5 dollars off so I get it for $54. and Oscar ill make sure to inform you of the epicness. gamestop is doing a midnight release over here. so BUTTERbean and I are driving up to GS. WINNING!

  5. J says:

    its $59 plus tax $64

  6. Ramesses says:

    If you’re quick you can get it for £31.99 at sainsburys using this code –

    JSGANEW102011

    It is the SE with Back to Karkand exp pack. Think deal runs out at midnight.

  7. Ramesses says:

    …and code works on all other games like uncharted 3, batman, skyrim etc. £30.39 each.

Leave a Reply

