Bad Company 2 VIP Code

Does anyone have a spare code that I could use on my new PSN ID?

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Team Talk and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Bad Company 2 VIP Code

  1. dv8r1970 says:

    you shouldn’t need another vip code… my other accounts dont need it, if your accounts are tied in together you should be ok,

  2. thedutchful says:

    When you start the game on the new account for the first time you have to accept the terms by entering email and password… if you enter the email adress and password
    (linking second account to master EA account)you used for the first account then it should work i think.

    But I also dont’t have problems with my other accounts as dv8r1970 mentioned.

  3. devney says:

    aint thecodes good for on up to 5 activated playstations cus i got mine preowned with the code in im presuming which was used and ive never had any problems with it,
    so im guessing you could just use the same 1

  4. EightyThor says:

    Doesn’t work for me at all.

    • devney says:

      bugga how much they charging for 1 on psn

    • dv8r1970 says:

      Is EightyThor a sub account.. like in my case dv8r1970 is my main account and I have 2 accounts which are linked to the email address for dv8, if you’ve created a completely new account account for your new psn id without linking them , well then i can see a problem. as thedutchful says master account (kingjblaze) to sub account (eightythor)and you should not have a problem otherwise brand new unlinked account could mean new vip code. If devney is right i’ll send you my vip code as another option, just post your email address for me

  5. devney says:

    im gunna check later if my missis cun get online on her account just from having my account on the same ps cus i no she can use my ps+ stuff and hers is not a sub account it a seperate 1

  6. EightyThor says:

    I’m guessing I did a new account because it’s a different email. But it’s ok, I might try pinch a code from work :-“

  7. thedutchful says:

    I tested it with my account and it worked.

    Vipcode activated on yvdsvestas, created new account with different email and password (thedutchful), started the game on that account accepted the terms after that changed email and password to the one I use on yvdsvestas and everything is activated 🙂

  8. EightyThor says:

    Wait wait — I can change my email on PSN?!

    I’m going to try that later on.

Leave a Reply

