Sweets For My Sweet….ies

I come bearing gifts, [iHS] dogtags BF3 dogtags, a BF3 poster and bag and a Sony bag. How to win it… i dunno yet o_o – But soon my peoplez!

There are actually 2 sets of iHS dogtags by the way.

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Sweets For My Sweet….ies

  1. J says:

    holy shit i ready want 2 win this it going to be badass!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Golden says:

    Oh Oh, I know, you should give one away to anybody who had a spare ticket and gave it away ^_^

    Haha, just kidding man. They look awesome, really upset I wasn’t able to make it now after seeing all this and knowing what all was at the show.

  3. dv8r1970 says:

    an open draw maybe (nudge nudge wink wink 20 quid in the post) the fairest.. they look good

  4. yvdsvestas says:

    They look quite cool ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Golden says:

      Waaay off topic here, bit Hendrik, I noticed in another post that you picked up a 3DS, post your friend code and i will add you, it will mean that if you pick up Mario Kart when it comes we can have a few games.

      My friend code is 4768-7428-8385.

      We both need to enter each others friend code, I don’t think Nintendo fully understands the internet yet!

      • yvdsvestas says:

        Yeah I got it for my girl but I now and then play resident evil or steel diver
        I’ll have to see about the friend code (got no idea what you are talking about…lol)

  5. Sparadrap says:

    I think they should go to the 2 highest tag takers in the clan He He! I think butters would agree.

  6. Fabe says:

    Lol – Right now i have no idea what to do. So…

    • caini1 says:

      Maybe link it to BF3 so that every one has an even start and see what’s what with the game and then work out how to find a winner after a couple of weeks then announce the winner at xmas but it has to be linked to BF3 in my opinion

  7. Fabe says:

    caini1:

    Maybe link it to BF3 so that every one has an even start and see whatโ€™s what with the game and then work out how to find a winner after a couple of weeks then announce the winner at xmas but it has to be linked to BF3 in my opinion

    Good fucking idea.
    But some of us get it on the 27th… But still a good idea bro.

    • caini1 says:

      I am going to have a break down my broadband @ home does not work (whiper) so it does not look like I will get early access (WHIMPER) come on BT you can do IT… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ on a good note Im getting infinity on the 3rd ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

