“Official Beta Release”

September 29, is said to be the release date as seen on Facebook. Also Battlefield confirmes it aswell. September 29 baby! lastly anyone who has purchased limited/tier1 edition of medal of honor will get 48 hours early access.

About rohalient

I like to waste valuable time *_*
This entry was posted in Battlefield, Battlefield 3, Battlefield News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to “Official Beta Release”

  1. caini1 says:

    Sweet !!! Can’t wait I will have early access does that mean early access is the 27th….

  2. dv8r1970 says:

    great stuff… just waiting on the parts to fix my ps3 and then back in the action

    • sparadrap says:

      whats happened to ya ps D?

      thought you’d gone on holidays or something!!!

      • dv8r1970 says:

        bluray drive went..just waiting on the parts to fix should be here in next day or two…no point in forking out 100 to 150 euro for a job i can do myself for less than 40 euro.. The ps3 slim is a very easy unit to work on.. I’ll be doing a step by step guide for future reference should anybody need it.. because according to various reports a well used bluray on average only lasts bout 18 months…see (kill) you on the battlefield soon

      • yvdsvestas says:

        Less then 40 euro’s?!? f*ck I could have shaved me some money.
        I’m curious about your guide…. the fixing of the bluray looks difficult to me but who knows maybe not…….

    • Fabe says:

      Make a video tutorial bro.

      • dv8r1970 says:

        I’ll be doing it with pictures, it will make a lot more sense because there will be a lot of do’s and don’ts and other tips for maintenance . I must stress that this is only for the slim version as the fat ps3 is very different on the inside and not so friendly and I havent had the chance to examine one carefully but when i do i’ll do the same. All will be explained and will make more sense when its done.. Talk to ye soon.. keep up the good fight

      • yvdsvestas says:

        Good luck with the repair, see you soon!

    • Sparadrap says:

      Mine went took it to a small pc repair shop near me and they did it all for £85 that was last year. Mines the very first 60gb ps3 had it from first sales in uk so got a good few year out of it.

      • dv8r1970 says:

        fixed for less than €40..I’m back laser assembly unit arrived this morning fixed it in 1 hour , its easy 2 do on the slim

  3. Fabe says:

    Yes!!! — 48 hours before lol niiiice.
    I’m gonna pre-order on my next pay.

  4. devney says:

    i got moh buh dunno if i got the tier1 or the limited edition

  5. Fabe says:

    It’s all good. I’m just hoping it can beat or be equal to the feeling of playing BC2.

    I’m actually a bit worried…

    But by the release MIA iHS like Muse, Golden, Dev, Rodman, Marcos and maybe even Allen will hopefully be online.

Leave a Reply

