Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine

As we do here on ihstheteam.com – Sometimes we give Battlefield a break. All I’m going to say is Guns, Hack&Slash, lots of Blood and Co-op!
Awesome demo. If you have PS+ get it. If you don’t have PS+, then get that.

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Video Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine

  1. caini1 says:

    Looks bloody I’ll be giving it a go lol. 🙂

  2. Fabe says:

    Lol yeah man, I wasn’t expecting much but it’s a really good demo/game.
    Plus mowing down Orcs with a SMG is really therapeutic.

    Co-op on this will be awesome. Like the good old days of Lost Planet 2.

  3. yvdsvestas says:

    Great demo already preordered it before I played the demo,
    Also downloaded Warhammer killteam (twin stick shooter with co-op) from the store when completing level 1 this unlocks a exclusive power sword for Space marines.

  4. BEGFM says:

    Its like a third person shooter version of Gauntlet. I was surprised at how much fun it was. I think it could well be one of those games that you stick on for some mindless gore & gameplay without having too engage the old grey matter too much!!

    Could be a dark horse this one

  5. BEGFM says:

    The demo for this game does not do it any justice, I am loving the single player campaign. It’s not the greatest game I have ever played but it is a whole hell of a lot ta fun.

    The Multiplayers is quality, I didn’t expect it to be so good. Its a very simple concept but thats the reason it works and I will admit it is the most fun I have had on MP for a very long time. Again another game to consider to adding to your collection.

Leave a Reply

