BF3 Vehicles

These are the real world versions as I think seeing all the game ones would spoil the surprise a bit. As the list has been posted I thought I would knock this together for you lot to see what we in for 🙂

About caini1

''TEAMWORK''means never having to take all the blame yourself. ''NEVER ARGUE WITH IDIOTS'' They drag u down to their level, then beat u with experience.
This entry was posted in Battlefield 3 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to BF3 Vehicles

  1. yvdsvestas says:

    Nicely done m8, I think the littlebird is gonna be one of my favorites

    And where is the quad???

  2. caini1 says:

    I think my favourite ones will be the LAV-AD & littlebird and depending on how well I can fly a jet the F/A 18 Super Hornet.
    Also about the quad it was not on the list I had access to but I’m not saying it is not in the game maybe someone els will enlighten us.

  3. devney says:

    loving the amphibious option un hope i can use a flight stick for the planes switching between controller options

  4. Golden says:

    Sweet, nice idea on posting pics of their real life counterparts. There is also the EOD bot, which is a little remote controlled robot used to defuse bombs IRL, in BF3 it can be used to arm/disarm Mcoms. It may be an engineer exclusive, or it might come from little computer station like the UAV in BC2.

  5. Fabe says:

    I’m still trying to figure out how Jets will work…
    Also i’m guessing there wont be vehicles on every map since there are tight urban maps?

  6. oscarthegrouch71 says:

    Sorry guys but I just couldn’t stop laughing when I saw the ‘Growler’…….

  7. J says:

    hey fab i think they jet will be like the planes in battlefield 1943. maybe said control system

Leave a Reply

