I’ll just leave this here…

New Multiplayer footage of BF3 from Gamescom in Germany. PC footage, obviously.

And also… HELLO! Been away for a while sorting some personal shit out and kinda got burnt out on games at the same time. I’m back, for now, who knows what the future holds.

This entry was posted in Battlefield, Battlefield 3 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to I’ll just leave this here…

  1. Ramesses says:

    Looks amazing…
    Been waiting for a vid to show more open maps. Just know i’m gonna suck at flying those jets though…
    Hope the console version can come close in quality.

  2. Vasco002 says:

    Hello…Nice post was also going to post it but….. too late.

    This vid looks awesome and jets!!!

  3. dv8r1970 says:

    oh oh oh yes yes yessssssssssssssss i just ? never mind.. so looking forward to this. hope i can fly jets better than choppers

  4. sparadrap says:

    ooops vehicles

  5. samurai_mugen98 says:

    i hope jet is better than helicopters

  6. J says:

    THIS GAME IS GOING TO BE THE BEST BUT I HOPE THEY ADD MORE ASSUALT RIFLES . HOW COME NO GAME ADD THE 5.7 PISTOL

  7. BEGFM says:

    Q: Anyone know if there are any auto defences for bases on conquest maps?

    I get really fecked off when the enemy nip in, camp the base, steal the helicopters and I can only imagine it will be even more nightmarish if they can steal the jets in the new game?

    ** I know you can can guard your base on conquest, but no one ever does plus its no fun whatsoever…

    • yvdsvestas says:

      As far I know not…. I know what your mean but must say that I use this tactic also.

    • Golden says:

      I know on pc you can edit the server so that if the other team sets foot in your spawn it’s insta-death for them. On console, it’s up to what DICE decides, but I’m guessing it will be the same as BC2

Leave a Reply

