PS Home Clubhouse

I reinstalled HOME today  (nicer than previous versions might i add) and it got me thinking whether or not I should make a clubhouse for us to launch games from.

And play pool and what-not. Let me know people.

Posted from WordPress for Android

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Team Talk and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to PS Home Clubhouse

  1. yvdsvestas says:

    If it has a pub I’m in…lol

    There are some pretty cool features in home.
    How does that game launch work?

    • Fabe says:

      Well i launcher DC Universe on it. It basically opens up a lobby.
      But with a club house i can put Pool tables.and stuff in it.

  2. caini1 says:

    You can try it.Can u enter other clan club houses or can others enter iHS club house?how much MB or GIG does HOME take up. Do you get a free bowl of nutters @ the bar

    • Fabe says:

      A club house is private.

    • Muse83 says:

      Takes up a few Gs when you install it – I got rid of it ages ago to make space for game data. I still need to get me a bigger HD, my 60gb just can’t take it anymore.

      • Fabe says:

        Did you get your TV sorted yet?!

      • Muse83 says:

        Err….no. Not an easy fix, fuse replacements didn’t work and there is ZERO signs of obvious damage inside so it could be anything. I could gamble and buy a replacement power board (only £120!!!I) but it’s no guarantee and I could still end up forking out the full amount to get it fixed by a pro – and I don’t want to know how much that will cost.

  3. ThisWarIsOurs18 says:

    Hey guys….just a heads up..i probably wont be back until the end of next week. going on my summer yearly vacation to the races…I’ve been busy loading up the race trailer, and stuff. I hope things are good and i’ll talk to you guys soon.

  4. ThisWarIsOurs18 says:

    Hell yeah. we have got a racer on the team that is racing so we all gotta be there for support and in case he needs repairs. plus it’s got thousands of girls and a river to swim in so i’ll be occupied…there is no cell service there though so idk about keeping up with stuff while i’m gone.

    • yvdsvestas says:

      Thousands of girls in bading suits or naked in a river…. o_o
      I wanna be there, have a nice week m8.

  5. yvdsvestas says:

    @ Fabe

    Are you gonna create the clubhouse? there are not much reactions on it.

  6. ThisWarIsOurs18 says:

    oh and guys there’s a facebook page that reports video games and stuff. and i found out yesterday Custon Dogtags!!!!!!!

  7. ThisWarIsOurs18 says:

    oh and guys there’s a facebook page that reports video games and stuff. and i found out yesterday Custom Dogtags!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

