Sony reveals official wireless 7.1 channel headset for PS3

A must buy for me and no more stabbing in the back!…LOL

About thedutchful

Male,31.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sony reveals official wireless 7.1 channel headset for PS3

  1. Fabe says:

    This is the headset I was talking about. I’m getting this plus the Cameo Green Dualshock 3 for when I play FPS’

  2. yvdsvestas says:

    I know, if the whole team get this we will be invincible hearing the enemies from miles away.

    If got a 7.1 headphone from Sony now but this without voice chat but it makes a big difference while using it.

    I just bought 2 jungle green controllers and the official sony ps3 dual charger…… I’m so addicted to Sony Hardware 🙂

  3. caini1 says:

    When is it out (I NEED IT NOW) it might stop the dirty looks I get in the morning if I have been gaming all night long
    @ Fabe I have some green spray paint if you would like it let me know Lol 🙂

  4. yvdsvestas says:

    caini1 :

    Them controllers do look sick but along with the surround head sets u would decimate all and run out of ammo quick!!

    Indeed…LOL

  5. how about we all go deaf. sounds amazing then huh?

Leave a Reply

