Battlefield 3 – Multiplayer Gameplay HD 1080p montage

New vids from Battlefield 3 first one is a 7 minutes video of the closed alpha of
Battlefield 3 online.
2nd video is a new multiplayer trailer from Dice.

Enjoy!!!

About thedutchful

Male,31.
This entry was posted in Battlefield 3 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Battlefield 3 – Multiplayer Gameplay HD 1080p montage

  1. Fabe says:

    All I’m seeing is Medal Of Honor 2. Ribbons, the HUD…

  2. yvdsvestas says:

    Indeed feeling the same, in some way it even looks like Homefront.

    But it looks like a hole lot of fun!

  3. caini1 says:

    I can see u are having low expectations of the game this time around we don’t want it to be another Brink.
    But I hope it plays as well as it looks it has got a similarity to MOH.But I Liked the way MOH looked but not the way multiplayer game play was structured.

    • yvdsvestas says:

      No not at all I’m looking forward to this it looks awesome.

      But it looks like Medal of Honor…lol.

      • dv8r1970 says:

        a friend of mine has it on pc and is a huge battlefield fan , but says to much like moh , maybe if our expectations are not so high we might not be to disappointed when it does come out… otherwise i’ll be here till doomsday trying to platinum a tuk tuk…sigh

      • caini1 says:

        I forgot but did any one else get an invite to the BF3 Alpha Trial I got mine on Fri 22nd it is for PC users not consol but it has prompted me to update my laptop 🙂 I haven’t accepted it yet waiting on delivery.

  4. yvdsvestas says:

    caini1 :

    I forgot but did any one else get an invite to the BF3 Alpha Trial I got mine on Fri 22nd it is for PC users not consol but it has prompted me to update my laptop :) I haven’t accepted it yet waiting on delivery.

    No I haven’t but I’m also not active on PC gaming.

  5. BEGFM says:

    Have to admit, it looks like it could be a winner. I like the look of the multi level terrains with lots of areas for cover and I think the addition of being able to lie prone or crawl is a big plus.

    The only niggle is that on the bigger maps, the snipers will have a field day!!

    300 pts for tags too *drool*

Leave a Reply

