PVRYouKiddingMe?

image

It’s old but I saw this in my store. The PlayTV that comes with a PVR.

It records TV. But, does record gameplay?

Anyone?

Posted from WordPress for Android

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to PVRYouKiddingMe?

  1. yvdsvestas says:

    This is what i know:

    1. Here in the Netherlands it’s crap
    2. You cannot record gameplay with PlayTV, you can only record TV.

    i’ts a dual tuner, you are able to record tv while playing PS3 games.

  2. Fabe says:

    Oh yeah, I recieved EasyCap yesterday. It’s pretty good, and CHEAP. When I get a chance I’m going to try to mod it to record through HDMI… Also I need splitters.

Leave a Reply

