International Hit Squad

Just something I threw together during a hangover Lol 🙂

About caini1

''TEAMWORK''means never having to take all the blame yourself. ''NEVER ARGUE WITH IDIOTS'' They drag u down to their level, then beat u with experience.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to International Hit Squad

  1. Fabe says:

    Lol niiiice. A black outline arounf the text would highlight it better. This goes on the iHS Stuff page, which is now changed to the iHS Gallery page.

  2. yvdsvestas says:

    Yeah looks awesome, for a guy with a hangover! lol

  3. Fabe says:

    New iHS Logo Idea – I screen printed this awhile ago, when I get my CS5 back I’ll be able to mod it.

    Lol. What program do you use?

    • caini1 says:

      I use CorelDRAW essential Edition 4 with a graphics tab it a good piece of kit

      • Fabe says:

        Ah, I like Photoshop and Illustrator, I had everything on Creative Suite 5 [CS5] MASTER COLLECTION. But I forgot to send the Rar folders to my new laptop… Graphics point of view they’re fantastic.

        And I can’t find active links to DL it anymore.

      • Golden says:

        Could you recommend a graphics tablet Sam? Was thinking about picking one up myself. I was able to use cs4 for a while, but I may have to swap to Gimp or paint.net cus work needs one of their cs4 licenses back

  4. caini1 says:

    Yeh it depends on £ sounds like you need software as well, the one I have got is not fancy but works and came with software its called aiptek slim tablet 600u check it @amazon it cost me £59.99 they do have a selection obviously.

  5. Fabe says:

    Got the complete CS5 master Collection back now. If you want it let me know.

    So, new shit coming soon.
    My Graphics Tablet cost like £15, one my Mum bought me YEARS ago, it’s good.
    Some generic brand, works like a charm.

    BTW check my DeviantArt page out.

    • darkflow89 says:

      hey! I want it for my brother, pretty please… 🙂

    • caini1 says:

      Why it’s like £5-600 worth of software u must be mad if you are just giving it away Fabe & I have checked out you’re DevianArt it looks really good you did all that. I’m impressed I’m still getting to grips with my basic software no competition you win hands down.
      (But I think you meant do we want to see some more Graphics from you’re self)That’s if you are sane. Yes YES !!!!

  6. ThisWarIsOurs18 says:

    that’s still an amazing picture of vegeta. it’s Over 9000! lol Kick ass DA

  7. Golden says:

    I want that pic of Vegeta as a poster! Just got done rewatching DBZ, god damn that Buu saga drags on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on. Gonna go back to Dragonball soon and start the whole loop again after I get done with Futurama.

    @Caini, thanks for the recommendation, will check that out.

Leave a Reply

