[iHS] Episodes: #01

Random bullshit, I highly incourage you guys to do your own, if you have official recording equipment or just a phone with a camera [like me]. Make them then we’ll upload them.

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Entertainment and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to [iHS] Episodes: #01

  1. caini1 says:

    That was ‘Blazin’ man really good I liked the credits funny as s##t 🙂

  2. Golden says:

    MUST. RESIST. STRANGLING. SOMEONE. BECAUSE. OF. THAT. SONG!

    GAAAH!

    Blaze, if i end up murdering somebody tonight I’m blaming you!

    • Fabe says:

      EVERYDAY I’M SHUFFLING! [Shuffles]

      Lol, also did you like the credits? ^_^ – Shooty Shooty Pew Pew Productions dude.

      • Golden says:

        I didn’t watch the video through, I heart the opening of that song and was like “fuck that” lol! I’ll watch it again with the sound off once I get back from my sis

  3. yvdsvestas says:

    Good vid, Nice song, Like the credits!

  4. ThisWarIsOurs18 says:

    Woo! I’m Youtube famous now. I need to start carrying a little dog around and start being a snob i will be rolling in money in no time. Did you see that phenomenal Grenade throw! When i win a Grammy for that throw i will thank all of you in my speech….

  5. dv8r1970 says:

    Whoa news flash dv8 just discovered that the song is everyday i’m shuffling and not everyday i’m snuffin them…anywhos.. more vids fabe .. a good capture device would be a dvr the type used for security cameras it would allow for easy editing through pc and its not rocket science to hook the lot together. The short film you made is pretty impressive for a phone cam, nice work

  6. caini1 says:

    I wanted to see it again but no video has the link broke and do you’re knees say gorilla pod on them because they should.

  7. dv8r1970 says:

    on ebay you can buy ” capture device” which is ideal for editing and the like for around £60

  8. Fabe says:

    Ordered, HD EasyCap. £15.29

Leave a Reply

