Clan Match – iHS vs GBc

June 22nd – Wednesday, 9pm gmt.

GBc would like a friendly with us, next week. More likely a 12v12 – GOPP

12 team members, sign up. If you can do that day, let us know. I will update the Vs GBc 12 person roster.

TEAM COMPLETED. Private matches all week lol

1. KingJBlaze

2. QueenXD

3. ThisWarIsOurs18

4. j167228

5. Ramesses_

6. caini1

7. oscarthegrouch71

8. dv8r1970

9. GizmoBoy23

10. yvdsvestas

11. BUTTERbean01

12. darkflow89

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Matches and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Clan Match – iHS vs GBc

  1. Anthony says:

    Sign me up. I’m In!

  2. J says:

    sign me up too

  3. Ramesses says:

    Put my name down. I’m in!

  4. caini1 says:

    There is no question. I’m in

  5. oscarthegrouch71 says:

    Sign me up too.

  6. dv8r1970 says:

    me me me me me . killem all sign me up

  7. GizmoBoy23 says:

    Sign me up too

  8. darkflow89 says:

    me too

  9. Golden says:

    Sorry guys, I’m not able to make it, going to see a band that night. gutted, cus I really would have liked to have played.

    looks like I’m a shoe in for that most unreliable team mate award then eh?!

  10. yvdsvestas says:

    @ Fabe,

    You can also put members on a reserve list, so we have a back-up when a member don’t show up.

  11. caini1 says:

    I have been to their site but you can’t see allot unless u register with them ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    Has any one out of curiosity taken that step?

  12. yvdsvestas says:

    No I haven’t… traitors will get shot by the way. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

  13. oscarthegrouch71 says:

    Played a game of SDM with Mrsbear and a couple of guys from GBc the other day – seemed very competent players and communicated a lot….. also stuck very close to each other as a squad……… we are going to have to do the same and not go lone wolfing it.

  14. slothrop23 says:

    Hi people. I’m from the Gbc, you played absolutely great, a really good team. Thanks very much for the games. Sloth

    • Fabe says:

      @Slothrop Thanks, it we need to play again but with even teams. GBc did good, being out-numbered and all.

      @Ant it’s cool bro don’t worry about it. There will be other matches.

  15. ThisWarIsOurs18 says:

    Hey guys sorry i missed the match. We had a very heavy lightning storm and it knocked out my power. Otherwise i would’ve been there with the rest of you. Hope you guys kicked ass,

    and again I’m sorry.

  16. BEGFM says:

    Hi IHS Crew,

    I had the pleasure of setting up the match for GBC and would like to thank you for turning up and playing against us, By all accounts the clan were very impressed with how well you played. GBc were beaten but were still happy, which says a lot about the spirit in which the game was played. So I would like to offer my congrats (on this occasion lol) and I hope that this match was the first of several.

    Good luck

    Beg

Leave a Reply

