iHS Awards… Coming Soon

So there i was texting Kris, talking about BC2 related stuff since we have no social lives and everything revolves around PSN…

Then it hit me: iHS Awards.

And Kris being a great partner in business already nominated himself for the Least Reliable Teammate To Be Online At An Important Time Award.

Lol. Expect this very soon.

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Team Talk and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to iHS Awards… Coming Soon

  1. Fabe says:

    Categories will be provided by the Posting Team [Sam, Hendrik, Krystan and Myself].

    Once the we come up with categories will then decide on a period of time people have to vote. Majority of the categories will be open to everyone but some will be for certain team members like best newcomer for example.

    • yvdsvestas says:

      I like the idea of this!!!

      …. MOST UNSPEAKABLE PSN NAME AWARD……

      By the way didn’t you forgot Rohalient…???

      • caini1 says:

        I wonder who would win that one yvdsvestas I still can’t say it

      • Muse83 says:

        No I think that j8218784962874623877385673856387563748563485634856465……whatever it is should win. Try saying that when you’ve just been knifed and want to warn him he’s in for the same 🙂

      • Fabe says:

        No i didn’t forget Roque but he’s away right now. I think.

  2. caini1 says:

    I have a few ideas here is just one
    The Award for lack of comms

    Did u want surgestions here?

    • Fabe says:

      Lol @Muse.

      Nah Sam we need to have a group discussion on either psn chat or Google talk.

      • caini1 says:

        Ok that’s cool I’ve been out of town (in the sticks) very dodgy Internet reception should be back online @ the end of the weekend

  3. Anthony says:

    Love this idea. Had to let it circle around in my head but sounds very good. oh and good clan match tonight guys. learned alot from both sides. very informative.

    • yvdsvestas says:

      Clan match???… I missed something.

      • Fabe says:

        Yeah we had a decent private match. 6 v 6 I think it was. Posting team let me know when we can ALL be online. We need to get this done.

        We’ll use PSN chat. IM me on Google Talk and let me know what day and time is good and we can decide then.

    • caini1 says:

      I bet that didn’t take to long then Anthony lol 🙂

  4. yvdsvestas says:

    Fabe :

    No i didn’t forget Roque but he’s away right now. I think.

    Ok cool.

  5. dv8r1970 says:

    iHS awards sounds interesting .. how bout an award for the most stupid death.. i’ve got 2 that fit into that category.. like on heavy metal hardcore sqdm seeing an enemy in a house toss a greande at the window only for the victim to stick his head in the window and the grenade hits him square in the head and bounces off and lands at my feet booom i’m dead or parking the bradley on the cliff in cold war hardcore sqdm again jump out to fix it only i came out the wrong side and fell down the cliff and survive only for the bradley to fall off and land on me.. thats road killing yourself…

  6. yvdsvestas says:

    LMAO… This award will be yours then.

    The thing with the grenade happened with me also..looks pretty stupid.

  7. samurai_mugen98 says:

    i dunno

Leave a Reply

