No more brink!

brink has finally come out, now u can focus on what’s really important. Battlefield!!! You schmucks have been Latin off the bf3 news for too long I speak for myself I demand more bf3 videos. I would have done it but I haven’t done my home work, awww maann! But vestas I know I can count on u when comes to bf3 so you my homie for that. Will be back with a new post but this time with info on stuff that matters in this organization! Ciao=]
Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

About rohalient

I like to waste valuable time *_*
This entry was posted in Battlefield 3, Team Talk, Video Games. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to No more brink!

  1. Fabe says:

    There will be alot more BRINK related posts.

  2. Golden says:

    Unfortunately, there hasn’t been any more info released, atleast not any MAJOR details. There will however, be a metric shit tonne when E3 hits on 7th June where DICE will be doing a multiplayer reveal for Battlefield 3

    • yvdsvestas says:

      With $100 million dollar using for advertising I except a lot of metric shit tonnes 🙂

  3. yvdsvestas says:

    It’s a bit silent around BF3, But Brink is really awesome Roque!
    So yeah you will see more post about it…we have been waiting a
    long time for this shooter.

    @Fabe This game is a bitch on Hard difficulty…

    • Sam caini1 says:

      Yeh I agree with u on hard is dam near impossible I have changed to normal it’s a bit of a cop out

      • Fabe says:

        Lol ah Caini “Boo!” – Nah I stuck it out on Hard lol

        @Vestas I’m on Resistance: Day 8 now. Done the majority of the Challenges and all I’m waiting for now is the Multiplayer.

Leave a Reply

