BRINK: Pre-order Bonuses Reminder

US: http://bethblog.com/index.php/2010/08/17/brink-pre-order-bonuses-announced/

Europe: http://bethblog.com/index.php/2011/03/15/brink-preorder-bonuses-in-europe-detailed/#more-13155

Also I found something very cool [Drum roll!!!]….

 

Not sure about the US or the rest of Europe, but here in the UK you can get this when you pre-order from Asda [aka. The UK version of Wallmart] or Zavvi. But that’s the only extra you get. No bonus content.

[Dun dun duh!!]

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to BRINK: Pre-order Bonuses Reminder

  1. Golden says:

    Que Daily Mail outrage at game coming with ‘balaclava’ in 3,2,1…

    Anyways, this reminds me of the sweet GTA San Andreas bandanna that I got with GTA:SA on release day, can’t remember where I got it from though, probably GAME

  2. Muse83 says:

    Kind of annoyed you don’t get anything HMV cos that’s where I usually shop. Plus I’ve got some vouchers. Hmmm…..

  3. Fabe says:

    Lol. Well I want that friggin Bandana, so I may get it from Asda and then get my friend to steal acquire me Limited Edition codes. [Phew! Saved]

  4. I’d like to find out more? I’d care to find out some additional information.

Leave a Reply

