BF3-News

EA spends more than 100 million U.S. Dollars on battlefield 3 to make sure it comes on top of the gaming market. I’m pretty sure that means EA fans are gonna get what they asked for soo long, and that my amico’s is a video game that defines creativity and tops the shitballs out of anything you were previously fantasizing about. But to clear things up, they spent all that on their campaign and obviously multiplayer. EA executives and employees are going for the gaming crown on this one, so lets show our support [iHS] and purchase your very own copy of BF3 on launch. -Rohalient peace bitch’ez

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

About rohalient

I like to waste valuable time *_*
This entry was posted in Battlefield 3, Battlefield News. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to BF3-News

  1. allenxxl says:

    already planned on it gonna pre order it in less than a month

  2. Hendrik says:

    Same for me.

  3. Fabe says:

    Gonna pre-order soon.
    I have yet to check out what’s to offer from the Limited Edition.

    • Golden says:

      You get maps (and weapons I think) from battlefield 2 in the limited edition, i think there’s a post about it around here somewhere.

      100million, that’s crazy! They are gonna have to spend millions more on advertising if they want to get it into the minds of non gamers though, I hardly remember seeing any tv advertising during the release of bc2 (granted, I dont watch that much tv) but remember seeing MW2 ads all the time around November when it was being launched.

      This game already beats anything CoD automatically, regardless of how much it sells, but I know the only thing that speaks to EA is $$$, so I expect to see a huge ad campaign if they want to eat into CoDs sales

  4. Golden says:

    The only ad I remember seeing for Bad Company 2 was that one with the bad ass Queens of the Stone Age song on it (which I automatically logged on to Amazon and bought the cd it was on for £2), but I can’t remember if that was on TV or not.

  5. Hendrik says:

    This game is designed to take down CoD!

  6. Anthony says:

    I caught myself fist pumping when I read this. I’m preordering right after I get Brink. One thing I thought would be cool for the game was something I just came up with. Under/Over scopes on rifles…..Use Iron sights at close range and Your scope at long range.

    • Fabe says:

      Write to EA they may use that idea lol.

    • Muse83 says:

      I’m kinda surprised no games have incorporated that as they always want to include the most cutting edge tech and trends.
      Having multiple sights is not too uncommon in the real world and i’ve definitely seen a reflex/acog combo which would destroy all in FPS’ – maybe thats why they haven’t done it 😉

Leave a Reply

