Homefront – PS3 – Multiplayer Carnage official video game preview trailer HD

New explosive trailer from Homefront, one of the best in it’s genre acc. to Head of THQ, Danny Bilson,  hopefully he’s speaking the truth.

The new trailer tasts for more, Game will be in store from 15 march.

About thedutchful

Male,31.
This entry was posted in Video Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Homefront – PS3 – Multiplayer Carnage official video game preview trailer HD

  1. KingJBlaze says:

    Probably THE most over-looked FPS by us here lol.
    But it does look good i dunno how many of us will get it though.

    I may pick it up though since it’ll be near my pay day. ^_^

    … I wonder what the control layout will be like?

  2. Muse83 says:

    I had no idea this is what homefront was even about – for some some reason I thought it was a RPG. It looks very MW2 with a few gadgets and gismos thrown in. There’s soo many FPS’ coming out now so I hope the finished article will look a bit better graphicallly, as it looked average and could struggle to compete.

  3. Hendrik says:

    Following this game since the announcement last year.
    I’m pretty excited about it but I haven’t seen or played a demo (would be better).
    But I pre-ordered the Limited edition already so I’ll give it a go. 🙂

    (Also buyed the Playstation move sharpshooter I wanna try it on Killzone 3 see how it feels maybe socom will follow then…..)

  4. caini1 says:

    Looks good and looks like another must buy the ucav looks gravy

Leave a Reply

