MW3????

What else could this be?

http://findmakarov.com/mw.swf

About thedutchful

Male,31.
This entry was posted in Video Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to MW3????

  1. Fabe says:

    Lol did you not know it was coming out?

    [I KNEW]

  2. Hendrik says:

    I was aware of it, each year a release….
    I’m wondering how much news this is gonna bring normally
    making a new game takes years.

  3. Hendrik says:

    Yeah, I still too many games wich I have buyed but never played.

    Who’s got Bulletstorm??????????? (I got it 🙂 )

  4. Muse83 says:

    You need to be unemployed to play everything they’re bringing out.
    Maybe we should vote for what games iHS gets on in future? At least then people can consider that when deciding which games they’ll buy.

  5. samurai_mugen98 says:

    i got bulletstorm its giving me a heart attack well i just get use to it 😉

  6. Fabe says:

    I don’t like the fact it takes so many shots to kill someone. Like an RPG.

Leave a Reply

