Battlefield 3 Teaser Trailer

Just a Teaser so not much to see.
but it’s getting my attention.

About thedutchful

Male,31.
This entry was posted in Battlefield 3 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Battlefield 3 Teaser Trailer

  1. Golden says:

    You know, depending on the differences between the console and pc versions of this, it may be the game that actually makes me finally get my finger out and build a decent gaming pc.

  2. Fabe says:

    I wonder if they’ll keep the bc2 controls?

    I miss my internet! 😦

    Muse is gonna be gone till end of Feb also by the way.

  3. Anthony says:

    Man everyone is leaving. Fabe, Muse, man who’s next?

Leave a Reply

