Brink A Choir of Guns Trailer

Just a vid about Brink I found on the tube and it is still looking good….

About thedutchful

Male,31.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Brink A Choir of Guns Trailer

  1. Muse83 says:

    The guns look so cool – the customization is amazing.

    When is this out again?

  2. yvdsvestas says:

    Exact date unknown but somewhere around march 2011.

  3. thiswarisours18 says:

    They gave us a release date over here…. its May 5th I believe.

    http://www.gamestop.com/browse/search.aspx?dsNav=Ntk:TitleKeyword|brink|1|

  4. thiswarisours18 says:

    Sorry i meant April 17th

    • Golden says:

      Damn it, you got me all excited about it being 5th of May, I was like, well I know what I’m getting for my birthday!

      April sounds good though, for one, it’s closer than May, and secondly, pokemon black and white are out in march so ill get time to play a bit if them before Brink takes over my life!

  5. Fabe says:

    Friggin awesome! Is all I’m saying.

    • Fabe says:

      Also we’ll start a brink poll again, in regards to our teams multiplayer uniform and other things. Also!!! We’ll have an official domain name by the end of February.

  6. Fabe says:

    Lol yeah. End of Feb bro. I’ll be back

Leave a Reply

