Killzone 3 Goes Gold

Today on the PS Blog it was announced that Killzone 3 has gone gold, meaning that it’s February 22nd date is set in stone. Can’t wait for this to come out, I’m waiting to see if any other retailers announce that they are stocking the Helgast Edition, then maybe, MAYBE, I’ll just spunk a load of £/$/€ on it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Killzone 3 Goes Gold

  1. Fabe says:

    Feb consists of KZ3 and Marvel vs Capcom 3

    BRINK WILL BE HERE SOON PEOPLE!

  2. thiswarisours18 says:

    yeah brink comes out in april here i believe. Im still confused about what I want. I know Im holding off on KZ3 for a bit so i can get GT5. but Im definitely getting Brink.

  3. yvdsvestas says:

    Still looking for the Helghast edition…………….

  4. Muse83 says:

    How many of us are gonna get KZ3? -we need at least four for a full squad. Golden has staked his claim and i’m definitely on it. Who else is gonna rep for iHS ?

    Don’t know if I can afford the Helghast edition though – I would love it but £112 is a lot of beans.

  5. yvdsvestas says:

    Preordered the Helghast edition today….(-:

    • Golden says:

      Nice, where did you get it from?

      I also got mine pre-ordered. HMV reduced the price to £99, I have Black Ops to trade it which will get me £30, girlfriend said she would put £40 towards it as my Valentines present (I know, she’s awesome lol!) and I’m owed £30 quid from a friend, so that’s it paid for. Now all I have to do is hold out for the 22nd of next month!

  6. Hendrik says:

    I preordered it at bol.com, normally I buy my games at gamemania
    but they still haven’t got it. (Can’t wait any longer…lol)

    Your girlfriend is awesome…lol

  7. Muse83 says:

    So there we have it then – iHS is officially on KZ3. Bring on 22.02.11.

    • yvdsvestas says:

      I’ll hope there will be more, but I’m wondering how many of team iHS is reading this blog it’s usually the same people responding.

      Maybe send out a message to all that we have a blog….:-)

Leave a Reply

