Mass Effect 3, Ya’ll Don’t Know Bout Dis.

This is what i played on Xbox. But now its coming out for PS3 as-well.

About rohalient

I like to waste valuable time *_*
This entry was posted in Video Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mass Effect 3, Ya’ll Don’t Know Bout Dis.

  1. Fabe says:

    Recently played the Mass Effect 2 Demo (We [Playstation] aren’t getting Mass Effect 1) – The demo is friggin awesome, people often told me about it. They were right lol

    When 2 is released I’m getting it. 3 will be on my To Buy List.

  2. vestas says:

    This looks good indeed.

  3. Muse83 says:

    I’m liking the whole UK thing – is that a Sean Bean a voice over I hear?

Leave a Reply

