2011 FPS’s

So the question is; which one, if any, will you be getting?

 

 

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Video Games and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 2011 FPS’s

  1. Golden says:

    Pfft, not that P.O.S Brink anyways. Lol, just kiddin’ that is my most anticipated game of 2011. Looking forward to Killzone 3, even more so if they release that awesome Helgast Edition.

  2. yvdsvestas says:

    All 3 bro…

  3. Muse83 says:

    Brink and Killzone 3 are a definite.
    Bulletstorm looks great fun, but even though I would want it, I just wouldn’t be able to find the time to have three FPS’ on the go. Might get it cheap a few months down the line.

  4. rohalient says:

    Killzone 3. I’m not really interested in any other game, Too much damn! games man I dont got time I have a lot I still have to finish in the real world before i can even free up the littlest of free time. So no.

  5. Fabe says:

    Brink for me.
    Bulletstorm’s campaign looks great, and Killzone would be my third choice of the lot.

  6. oscarthegrouch71 says:

    Looks like I’m going to have to remortgage the house – so many games. Killzone 3 is a definite for me with possibly Homefront and Crysis 2……

Leave a Reply

