Moving

Moving today so I’m not sure how long I’ll be without net. I promise I won’t do a Toog and run away lol.

Also, for some reason I can’t see videos on here anymore… Weird.

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Team Talk. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Moving

  1. goldengate88 says:

    Good luck with the move dude, hope everything goes smoothly!

  2. thiswarisours18 says:

    Baby Come Back you can blame it all on me! jk lol good luck bruh bruh!

  3. skyyjuice says:

    Oh !!!!! now its werid that you cant see the vids, i said that ages ago, and its nothing to do with the adobe flash.

  4. Fabian says:

    I’ll be back soon, the flat is nice, just need some Internet! Should be back online within the next week or so.

  5. yvdsvestas says:

    allright bro, see you soon!

Leave a Reply

